Our Members

Ajello, Margarita 

~  Margarita Ajello Bookkeeping   ~  margaritaajello@gmail.com   ~  415 370-6527  ~


Alsup, Dorothy

~  It’s Your Dime  ~  yourdime@me.com  ~  707 554-6995  ~


Auslen, Claire

~  Claire Up Your Books  ~  claire@claireup.com  ~  415 637-0995  ~


Baussiquat, Wilfrid

~  Planning Ahead  ~  wilfridb@comcast.net  ~  514 892-8828  ~


Boynton, Carolyn

~  Carol Boynton Bookkeeping  ~  choyn70875@aol.com  ~  415 455-8450  ~


Brand,  Carolyn

~  Carolyn Brand Business Services  ~  cb@carolynbrand.com  ~  415 233-1657  ~


Brown, Devi

~   db bookkeeping  ~  devidb@aol.com  ~  415 383-0252  ~


Brown, Louise

~  Brown Bookkeeping & Consulting ~  louise-b@comcast.net  ~  415 794-6514  ~


Cerutti, Erika

~  EC Services  ~  erikacerutti@comcast.net  ~  415 497-7551  ~


Chrisman, Julie

~  Chrisman Consulting  ~  juliechrisman1217@gmail.com  ~  415 244-0847  ~


Christine, Julie

~  Rockrose Enterprises  ~  yourbookkeeper@nlpchange.com  ~  415 302-8494  ~


Dante, Brandon

~  info@BooksInBalance.com  ~


Ferlino, Helen 

~  Helen Ferlino Accounting Serivices  ~  helenferlino@gmail.com  ~  415 209-9747 ~


Franz, Sarah

~  Franz Accounting Solutions  ~  sarahannefranz@gmail.com  ~  415 328-1522 ~


Gaule, Marilyn

~  mkgaule@comcast.net  ~  415 320-8037 ~


Gonyea, Valerie

~   Valerie Gonyea Accounting  ~  valerie@valeriegonyea.com  ~  415 828-6902  ~                         linkedin.com/in/valeriegonyea/  ~


Goodwin, Beverly

~  BG Bookkeeping  ~  bgbookkeeping@comcast.net  ~  415 259-7031   ~


Guthrie, Catherine

~  catherineguthrie@gmail.com  ~  415 342 2259  ~


Griffith, Tami

~  Griffith’s Bookkeeping  ~  catherineguthrie@gmail.com  ~  415 596-1961  ~


Hart, Elizabeth

~  Hart Consulting Inc. ~  elizhart@comcast.net  ~  415 521-5165  ~


Ikusa, Suzuko

~  Insight Bookkeeping Services, Inc. ~   suzuko@insightbookkeepingservices.com  ~                415 234-6321  ~


Jacobs, Kristina

~  A Count On  ~  kjacobs@acounton.com  ~   415 583-7914  ~


Jensen, Jan

~  Jensen Bookkeeping Services  ~  jmjensen@verzion.net  ~  415 892-7972  ~


Jones, Angie

~  Angie Jones Design  ~  angiejdesigns@gmail.com  ~  415 515-1486  ~


Koch, Patty Z.

~  PZK Bookkeeping and Office Services  ~  pzkbooks@gmail.com  ~  415 342-4411  ~


Kopitzki, Simone

~  BusiBee Bookkeeping  ~  skbusibee@comcast.net  ~  busibeebookkeeping.com  ~                  415  299-7563  ~


Loer, Jean

~  Girardo CPA  ~  toojean@msn.com  ~ 415 302-2429  ~


Malliaras, Maureen

~  Paper Airplane  ~  m.malliaras@Yahoo.com  ~ 415 246-9633  ~


Marquez, Teresa

~  Tam Accounting Services  ~  teresa@teresamarquez.com  ~  415 456-8273


 McGill, Kathy

~  Kathy McGill Accounting & Bookkeeping Services  ~  kathy@kathymcgill.com  ~                     707 363-3212  ~


 Mullen, Sharon

~  sharon@sharonmullincpa.com  ~  510 230-0360  ~


Paisley, Renee

~  renee_paisley@yahoo.com  ~  415 203-0963


Peters, Laura

~  Laura Peters Bookkeeping  ~  laurapetersbooks@gmail.com  ~    415 269-7063  ~                   Laura Peters  Bookkeeping.com  ~


Rosenfeld, Fred 

~  Accounting Results  ~  fredrosenfeld@acctgresultsinc.com  ~  415 515-7941  ~


Russell, Valerie

~  val.russell@comcast.net  ~  415 850-7911  ~


Sambrano, Elise

~  elise-sambrano@hotmail.com  ~  415 999-1073  ~


Schwab, Elaine

~  Elaines Accounting Service  ~  elaineschwab@comcast.net  ~  415 254-0642   ~


Skyvara, Zee

~  Zee Skyvara & Associates  ~  zee@zeeskyvara.com  ~  zeeskyvara.com  ~                                415 606-7470  ~


Slade, Claire

~  Claire Slade Accounting & Bookkeeping Services  ~  claireslade@comcast.net  ~                    415 482-8361  ~


Snell, Rick

~  Alliance Bookkeeping Partners  ~  rick@alliancebookkeepingpartners.com  ~                        alliancebookkeepingpartners.com  ~  415 910-2020  ~


Turnauer, Donna

~  Ashley McIver LTD  ~  dturnauer@yahoo.com  ~  415 726-6886  ~


vonBlankenburg, Jenny

~  JvB Bookkeeping  ~  jvonb@comcast.net  ~  415 233-3975  ~


Wieser, Nan 

~  Osborn Bookkeeping  ~  nanwieser@osbornbookkeeping .com  ~                                              osbornbookkeeping.com  ~  415 250-0754  ~


Wise, Liz

~  Liz Wise Bookkeeping  ~  lizwise467@gmail.com  ~  lizwisebookkeeping .com   ~                   415 465-3360  ~


Young, Dee

~  4deeyoung@sbcglobal.net  ~  707 939-9440  ~