Our Members

Ajello, Margarita 

Margarita Ajello Bookkeeping   ~  margaritaajello@gmail.com   ~ 

415.370.6527 


Alaimo, Jane ~ jane@janethebookkeeper.com

510.648.1172

Alberni, Mitra ~ Mitra Alberni Bookkeeping malberni11@gmail.com ~

415.385.6111


Auslen, Claire ~ Claire Up Your Books  ~  claire@claireup.com

415.637.0995


Blair, Karen

Pacific Coast Office Services ~ pacificcoastofficeservices@gmail.com ~ 415 710-4183 ~

415.710.4183


Boynton, Lynne ~

Brand,  Carolyn ~ Carolyn Brand Business Services  cb@carolynbrand.com

 415.233.1657


Brown, Devi ~ db bookkeeping  ~  devidb@aol.com

415.383-.252


Campbell, Shelley ~ shelley@shelleycampbell.com

415.225.3683

Chrisman, Julie ~ Chrisman Consulting  ~  juliechrisman1217@gmail.com 

 415.244.0847


Coda, Joan ~ joancoda@comcast.net

707.981.7951


Drohan, Sabra ~ sabramd@yahoo.com

415.515.3875


Finney, Elissa ~   elissa.finney@gmail.com


Franz, Sarah ~  Franz Accounting Solutions  ~  sarahannefranz@gmail.com

 415.328.1522


Gonyea, Valerie ~ Valerie Gonyea Accounting  ~valerie@valeriegonyea.com

415.828.6902


Hart, Elizabeth

~  Hart Consulting Inc. ~  elizhart@comcast.net  ~  

415.521.5165


Jacobs, Kristina

~  A Count On  ~  kjacobs@acounton.com  ~   415 583-7914  ~


Jensen, Jan

~  Jensen Bookkeeping Services  ~  jmjensen@verizon.net  ~  415 892-7972  ~


Koch, Patty Z.

~  PZK Bookkeeping and Office Services  ~  pzkbooks@gmail.com  ~  415 342-4411  ~


Kopitzki, Simone

~  BusiBee Bookkeeping  ~  skbusibee@comcast.net  ~  busibeebookkeeping.com  ~                  415  299-7563  ~


Krist, Stephanie

~ Precision Bookkeeping  ~ skrist@precisionbooks.com ~ 415 482-8448

Loer, Jean

~  Girardo CPA  ~  toojean@msn.com  ~ 415 302-2429  ~


Marquez, Teresa

~  Tam Accounting Services  ~  teresa@teresamarquez.com  ~  415 456-8273 ~


 McGill, Kathy

~  Kathy McGill Accounting & Bookkeeping Services  ~  kathy@kathymcgill.com  ~                     707 363-3212  ~


Nathe, Margaret

~  Bookkeeping Assist ~ 415 497-2763 ~


Ngure, Francis

~  ngure_francis@yahoo.com ~ 510 415 0614 ~


Paisley, Renee

~  renee_paisley@yahoo.com  ~  415 203-0963 ~


Peters, Laura

~  Laura Peters Bookkeeping  ~  laurapetersbooks@gmail.com  ~    415 269-7063  ~                   Laura Peters  Bookkeeping.com  ~


Rosenfeld, Fred 

~  Accounting Results  ~  fredrosenfeld@acctgresultsinc.com  ~  415 515-7941  ~


Russo, Leslie

~ Fourth Street Administrators ~  LJRussoxx@aol.com  ~  415 256-9993  ~


Sambrano, Elise

~  elise-sambrano@hotmail.com  ~  415 999-1073  ~


Schwab, Elaine

~  Elaines Accounting Service  ~  elaineschwab@comcast.net  ~  415 254-0642   ~


Skyvara, Zee

~  Zee Skyvara & Associates  ~  zee@zeeskyvara.com  ~  zeeskyvara.com  ~                                415 606-7470  ~


Slade, Claire

~  Claire Slade Accounting & Bookkeeping Services  ~  claireslade@comcast.net  ~                    415 482-8361  ~


Smith, Theresa

~ Hebert Bookkeeping Service ~ herbert.bookkeepingserv@gmail.com ~ 415 927-0369


Snell, Rick

~  Alliance Bookkeeping Partners  ~  rick@alliancebookkeepingpartners.com  ~                        alliancebookkeepingpartners.com  ~  415 910-2020


Stevens, Zane

~Protea Financial LLC  ~  zstevens@proteafinancial.com  ~  415 418-0020


Turnauer, Donna

~  Ashley McIver LTD  ~  dturnauer@yahoo.com  ~  415 726-6886  ~


vonBlankenburg, Jenny

~  JvB Bookkeeping  ~  jvonb@comcast.net  ~  415 233-3975  ~


Wieser, Nan 

~  Osborn Bookkeeping  ~  nanwieser@osbornbookkeeping .com  ~                                               osbornbookkeeping.com  ~  415 250-0754  ~

________________________________________________________________________________

Wilson, Richard

rdwss77@gmailcom ~ 415 225-8500


Wise, Liz

~  Liz Wise Bookkeeping  ~  lizwise467@gmail.com  ~  lizwisebookkeeping .com   ~                   415 465-3360  ~


Young, Dee

~  4deeyoung@sbcglobal.net  ~  707 939-9440  ~