Our Members

Aaseby, Penny

Keystone Small Business Solutions pennyaaseby@yahoo.com

415.717.1544


Ajello, Margarita 

Margarita Ajello Bookkeeping   ~  margaritaajello@gmail.com   ~ 

415.370.6527 


Alaimo, Jane ~ jane@janethebookkeeper.com

510.648.1172

Alberni, Mitra ~ Mitra Alberni Bookkeeping malberni11@gmail.com ~

415.385.6111


Auslen, Claire ~ Claire Up Your Books  ~  claire@claireup.com

415.637.0995


Brand,  Carolyn ~ Carolyn Brand Business Services  cb@carolynbrand.com

 415.233.1657


Brown, Devi ~ db bookkeeping  ~  devidb@aol.com

415.383-0252


Campbell, Shelley ~ shelley@shelleycampbell.com

415 225-3683


Chrisman, Julie ~ Chrisman Consulting  ~  juliechrisman1217@gmail.com 


 415.244.0847


Coda, Joan ~ joancoda@comcast.net

707.981.7951


Franz, Sarah ~  Franz Accounting Solutions  ~  sarahannefranz@gmail.com

 415.328.1522


Gonyea, Valerie ~ Valerie Gonyea Accounting  ~valerie@valeriegonyea.com

415.828.6902


Gregory, Alexa ~ Add Insight ~ alexa@addinsight.net

510 859-3575


Greyling, Donna lonejackel04@aol.com

415 302-7811


Griffith, Tami bkprmagic@yahoo.com

415596-1961


Hart, Elizabeth

Hart Consulting Inc. ~  elizhart@comcast.net  ~  

415.521.5165


Humphrey, Connie

Bookworks ~ humphreyconnie@aol.com

415 717-3190

Jacobs, Kristina

 A Count On  ~  kjacobs@acounton.com  ~ 

 415 583-7914  ~


Jensen, Jan

~ Jensen Bookkeeping Services  ~  jmjensen@verizon.net  ~  

415 892-7972  ~


Kanasky, Elizabeth ~ ekanasky@comcast.net

415 302-8568


Kopitzki, Simone

  BusiBee Bookkeeping  ~  skbusibee@comcast.net  ~  busibeebookkeeping.com  ~                 

415  299-7563  ~


Krist, Stephanie

Precision Bookkeeping  ~ skrist@precisionbooks.com ~

415 482-8448


Lehnen-Holtz, Margie

Curb the Clutter ~ margie@curbtheclutter.com

415 640-7511

Loer, Jean

 Girardo CPA  ~  toojean@msn.com  ~ 415 302-2429  ~


 McGill, Kathy

  Kathy McGill Accounting & Bookkeeping Services  ~  kathy@kathymcgill.com  ~                     707 363-3212  ~


O’Connor, Michael ~ Market Trends 415 827-8313 ~  moconnorcpa@gmail.com


Paisley, Renee ~ renee_paisley@yahoo.com ~ 415 203-0963


Rosenfeld, Fred 

~  Accounting Results  ~  fredrosenfeld@acctgresultsinc.com  ~  415 515-7941  ~


Russo, Leslie

~ Fourth Street Administrators ~  LJRussoxx@aol.com  ~  415 256-9993  ~


Sambrano, Elise

~  elise-sambrano@gmail.com ~  415 999-1073  ~


Schwab, Elaine

~  Elaines Accounting Service  ~  elaineschwab@comcast.net  ~  415 254-0642   ~


Skyvara, Zee

~  Zee Skyvara & Associates  ~  zee@zeeskyvara.com  ~  zeeskyvara.com  ~                                415 606-7470  ~


Slade, Claire

~  Claire Slade Accounting & Bookkeeping Services  ~  claireslade@comcast.net  ~                    415 482-8361  ~


Smith, Theresa

~ Hebert Bookkeeping Service ~ herbert.bookkeepingserv@gmail.com ~ 415 927-0369


Suleiman, Gina angeleyes208@hotmail.com


vonBlankenburg, Jenny

~  JvB Bookkeeping  ~  jvonb@comcast.net  ~  415 233-3975  ~


Wilson, Cecily

cecily@accountiful.com ~ 415 9304214